Spaghetti

 

Ridged, yet fragile

I seek a way into the caverns

Your doorway, if you will

As a snake, a lost wanderer

That casts its beady eye on all things potent

All things of spherical demise

 

 

Blood shed isn’t enough for me –

I want to disguise myself amoung your crimson

Preceded by a sweltering gaze

That taints the air with a misty promise

Of urgency, of completion

 

To be remembered as whole,

As filling a vortex that snarls and roars with intrepid pleasure

You succumb to me

La mia promessa,

My victim, my master, my lover

 

Leave a Reply

